Links

With style!

With style!

We can recomend the following suppliers…

 

Merv Sheldon – Bridefayre – Organiser

www.magicalnights.co.uk

merv@mervdj.com

 

Sue’s Flower Shop
www.suesflowershop.co.uk

 

Kieran Mullin – Hairdressers
www.kieranmullin.co.uk

 

Louise Bishop – Slice of heaven Cakery – Wedding Cakes

www.sliceofheavenglutenfreecakery.co.uk

Louise@sliceofheavenglutenfreecakery.co.uk

 

Karrie Hidderley – Electra Films – Video/Photography

www.electrafilms.co.uk

info@electrafilms.co.uk

 

Keeley – Delicious Dishes – Wedding Cakes

www.delicious-dishes.co.uk

deliciousdishes@live.co.uk

 

Marlene Mahil – Che Chic Stationery – Stationery

chechiccards@hotmail.co.uk

 

Michelle Hollinshead – Cameo Cupcakes – Wedding Cakes

www.cameocupcakes.co.uk

michelle@cameocupcakes.co.uk

 

Carl Leek – Starman Magic – Entertainment

carlleekmagic@btinternet.com

 

Sam Jones – SJ Bouquets – Vintage

www.sjbouquets.co.uk

sam@sjbouquets.co.uk

 

David Edwards – National Brewery Centre – Venue

www.nationalbrewerycentre.co.uk

david.edwards@nationalbrewerycentre.co.uk

 

Victoria Dolman – Victoria Dolman Photography

www.victoriadolmanphotography.co.uk

victoriadolmanphotography@gmail.com

 

Louise Fletcher – Sweet-a-fayre – Candy

www.sweetafayre.co.uk

sweetafayre@aol.co.uk

 

Brenda Righton – Brenda the cake lady – Wedding Cakes

brenda.righton@live.co.uk

 

Jessica McGowan – South hill designs – Jewellery

www.southhilldesigns.com/yourmemories

evanjisugaring@hotmail.co.uk

 

Samantha Whiting – Samantha Whiting Photography

www.samanthawhiting.co.uk

sam_art@hotmail.co.uk; info@samanthawhiting.co.uk

 

Kim Crook/Kim Caroline – Photography

www.kimcarolinephotography.co.uk

kimcarolinephotography@gmail.com

 

Jill Evans Photography

www.jillevansweddings.com

jill@jillevansphotography.com

 

Dawn and Emma – Ambience (Burton) – Venue dressing

www.ambiencevenuestyling.com

burton@ambiencevenuestyling.com

 

Kerrie Follows – Sweetest Day – Candy/Favours

www.fb.com/sweetestday1

kerrielfollows@yahoo.co.uk

 

Amanda Reeve – Bugs n bones – Entertainment

www.bugsnbones.co.uk

bugs_n_bones@hotmail.co.uk

 

Rachel Rafferty – Champagne Kisses – Venue dressing

www.champagnekissesweddingdecor.co.uk

rachel.rafferty@champagnekissesweddingdecor.co.uk

 

Zoe Schafer – Little Las Vegas – Casino

www.little-lasvegas.co.uk

zoeschafer@googlemail.com

 

Michelle Allison – Bella Brides – Bridalwear

www.bella-brides.co.uk

shellyu1@live.com

 

Annie Saunders – Gifts by Annie – Giftware

anniesaunders18@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cate Munro – The lady on the piano – Entertainment

www.theladyonthepiano.com

dawnlsmith666@googlemail.com

 

Nick – Costco Wholesale – RETAIL

www.Costco.co.uk

marketing111@costco.co.uk

 

Ed McGlown – Digital Snapbox – Photo Booth

www.thedigitalsnapbox.uk

info@thedigitalsnapbox.uk

 

Sharon Bradford – Mulberry Lime – Stationery

s.bradford@talktalk.net

 

Leslie Ball – Leslie Ball Wedding DJ – Entertainment

http://www.leslieball-weddingdj.co.uk

info@leslieball-weddingdj.co.uk

 

Ian Fletcher – Laser Cut with Love – Décor

www.bigloveletters.co.uk

love-letters@gmx.com

 

Kim Fletcher – Beetle Weddings – Cars

www.beetleweddingcars.com

beetlehire@gmx.com

 

Vicki Skellett – Rosliston F C – Venue

www.wonderlandweddings.co.uk

weddings@roslistonforestrycentre.co.uk

 

Carla – Saffron Catering

www.saffronoutsidecatering.co.uk

saffroncateringsolutions@inbox.com

 

Andy Gilbert Caricatures – Caricatures

www.eventscaricaturist.co.uk

info@eventscaricaturist.co.uk

 

Stuart Bacon – Capital Limousines – Cars

www.capitallimos.co.uk

Stuartbacon@aol.com

 

Jenny Harvey – Sticky Fingers Ice cream Bike – Catering

gemthorne@hotmail.com

 

Burton Town Hall – Venue

cheryl.maxim@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

 

Lesley Hopwell – A and C Cars – Cars

www.aandcvintageweddingcars.co.uk

info@aandcvintageweddingcars.co.uk

 

Claire Emma Harris – Emma Harris – Lingerie

http://www.emma-harris.co.uk

claire@emma-harris.co.uk